Tyga Finally Unveils His ‘KYOTO’ Album Tracklist

Tyga Finally Unveils His ‘KYOTO’ Album Tracklist

Emotional Tyga is coming!

Hubwav Staff
posted by at Feb 12, 2018 at 3:56 pm
contributor at hubwav

After all the controversy about his album cover which features a naked women with tiger stripes lying in front of a Japanese flag. Most controversy as you can guess was about the fact that the women was naked. He announced the arrival of his album last month.

In this album we will see an emotional Tyga that we never really see he mentions on twitter, “I been wanting to make this album for a while now but didn’t have the confidence an the story to express my true emotions.I thank all the love an support you have given me over the years. Thru my ups an downs, At My highest and my lowest points…Thru my brightest and darkest hours.”

Today he unveils his track-list via Instagram that features Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24 hours:

A post shared by Tyga / T-Raww (@kinggoldchains) on

1. Temperature
2. Leather in the Rain
3. Come and Ball With Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King of the Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need a Girl Pt.3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip a Lil Feat. Gucci Mane
12. Faithful Feat. Tory Lanez
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On Feat. 24Hrs

Album is set to drop Feb. 16th.