YG Reveals the Tracklist for ‘Still Brazy’ Album

YG Reveals the Tracklist for ‘Still Brazy’ Album

YG brings forth other notable artists for his upcoming project.

Hubwav Staff
posted by at Jun 3, 2016 at 11:22 am
contributor at hubwav

As we’re getting closer to YG’s Still Brazy album, he reveals his official tracklist. The tracksuits was revealed after the album was made available for preorder on iTunes and just by the looks of who’s featured, this is destined to be a banging project.

The album carries 17 tracks with artists like Lil Wayne, Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Slim 400, Joe Moses, Jay 305, and many more.

Check out the official tracklist below, and head over to iTunes to cop the album on June 17th.
1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (Feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (Feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder